01383 734605

©2019 by Little Shop Of Heroes. Proudly created with Wix.com

Little Shop Of Heroes

Comic Book Store

8 Maygate, Dunfermline KY12 7NH, UK

(W) Frank J. Barbiere (A) Christopher Peterson (CA) Christian Ward

What's to Love: Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure from writer Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) and co-creator/artist Christopher Peterson (Grindhouse, Mayday) that explores the lives of people left behind in the apocalypse, great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive.

What It Is: With a meteor days away from causing an extinction-level event on Earth, time is running out for Elena Marlowe. While most of the planet's population and her family were approved by the government to escape on one of the giant spaceships headed to another planet, her application was denied due to her mysterious past. With the meteor fast approaching, Elena desperately tries to find a way to fake her way onto the last ship or else be left behind to die with the rest of Earth's rejected denizens. Collects the complete limited series.

BROKEN WORLD TP

£15.00Price
  • Little Shop Of Heroes are happy to refund unwanted items on presentation of a valid receipt provided they are returned within 30 days and in pristine condition. The purchaser must pay for the safe return of the goods. Monies will be refunded on receipt of the goods.