(W) Judd Winick, Neil Gaiman, Garth Ennis, Sergio Aragones, Darwyn Cooke, John Paul Leon, Jason Bone, Ed Brubaker, Jason Aaron, Ben McCool, Jimmy Palmiotti, Paul Grist, Matt Wagner, Mark Waid (A) Thiago Micalopulos, Jim Lee, Rodney Ramos, Darick Robertson, Sergio Aragones, Darwyn Cooke, John Paul Leon, Jason Bone, Sean Phillips, Moritat, Jim Rugg, Paul Grist, Matt Wagner, Jeff Lemire (A/CA) Ben Templesmith

Celebrate creative freedom with the industry's top talents in this deluxe edition collecting LIBERTY ANNUAL 2008-2012. LIBERTY includes rare work, such as a THE WALKING DEAD tale by ROBERT KIRKMAN and CHARLIE ADLARD, 100 WORDS by NEIL GAIMAN and JIM LEE, and CRIMINAL by ED BRUBAKER and SEAN PHILLIPS, plus stories and never-before-seen content from dozens more! All proceeds benefit the Comic Book Legal Defense Fund's work protecting the freedom to read!


  • Little Shop Of Heroes are happy to refund unwanted items on presentation of a valid receipt provided they are returned within 30 days and in pristine condition. The purchaser must pay for the safe return of the goods. Monies will be refunded on receipt of the goods.