01383 734605

©2019 by Little Shop Of Heroes. Proudly created with Wix.com

Little Shop Of Heroes

Comic Book Store

8 Maygate, Dunfermline KY12 7NH, UK

(W) Christopher Sebela (A/CA) Chris Visions

WHY WE LOVE IT: Here at BOOM! Studios, crime is in our blood. From our comic-turned-feature film 2 GUNS to our critically acclaimed series HIT, we've always had a 
passion for all things noir. DEAD LETTERS is the next step in our exploration of the genre. 
WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Creators Christopher Sebela (Ghost, High Crimes) and new-comer Chris Visions have combined to create a perfectly moody tale that will evoke memories of your 
favorite noir story-then turn it on its head. Don't miss out on a wholly unique take on crime 
fiction perfect for fans of Richard Stark's Parker, Criminal, and Fell. "Christopher Sebela 
writes this thing to damn near perfection. ...overall, this book looks supreme." IGN 

WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Waking up in a fleabag motel with bandaged arms and a revolver on his 
desk, Sam doesn't remember a thing-not how he got here, where here is, or who he is. But the 
armed men knocking on his door do and Sam will have to use every trick from his forgotten 
repertoire to outrun and outsmart his way through a hard-boiled wonderland of gang wars, 
femme fatales, and big secrets. Collects issues #1-4.

DEAD LETTERS TP VOL 01

£8.00Price
  • Little Shop Of Heroes are happy to refund unwanted items on presentation of a valid receipt provided they are returned within 30 days and in pristine condition. The purchaser must pay for the safe return of the goods. Monies will be refunded on receipt of the goods.