(W) James TynionIV, Noah J Yuenkel (A/CA) Matt Fox

What's to Love: James Tynion IV has already blown us away with The Woods and Memetic, and now he's teaming up with Thrillbent co-writer Noah J. Yuenkel (The House in the Wall) and artist Matthew Fox (Long Walk to Valhalla) to bring us a story about aliens in the Midwest. Ideal for fans of Paper Girls and The X-Files.
What It Is: Becky Finch never wanted to be special. Malcolm Chamber wanted something more. A destiny. When Becky is marked by an alien's touch, she'll stumble into a mystery she never wanted. A mystery that almost ripped apart both their parents' lives 12 years ago. She'll need the help of her eccentric young classmate, Malcolm, as she finds the power within herself to uncover the truth. Collects the complete limited series, #1-6.

UFOLOGY TP VOL 01

£15.00Price
  • Little Shop Of Heroes are happy to refund unwanted items on presentation of a valid receipt provided they are returned within 30 days and in pristine condition. The purchaser must pay for the safe return of the goods. Monies will be refunded on receipt of the goods.

Little Shop Of Heroes

Comic Book Store

01383 734605

8 Maygate, Dunfermline KY12 7NH, UK

©2019 by Little Shop Of Heroes. Proudly created with Wix.com